Skip to content

Rolex Submariner

Category:
Brand: Rolex

Buy Rolex Submariner Online

[arrow]Originalo purchase recommendation
There are few trustworthy online stores for brand new Rolex Submariner watches. The eBay store "juwelierhaeffner" operated by jeweler Ralf Häffner from Stuttgart is one of them. He offers over 100 new Rolex watches there, making him one of Europe's largest Internet stores for brand-name watches.

Here you can go to the eBay Shop from Jeweler Häffner[/arrow]
 

Rolex Submariner Video

Interesting video comparison between an original Rolex Submariner and four fakes.

 

Rolex Submariner bracelet & caseback

The bracelet of the plagiarism is often not mounted in the case, but processed lying on. This method of attachment was used on the Rolex 14060M, but not as "loveless" as in the following picture. Furthermore, the bracelet of the fake is made of cheap steel with an inferior nickel alloy! There are neither original Rolex watches produced in the last 50 years with a sapphire crystal back, nor models with engravings on the back or the back! (with the exception of a few limited models) The Rolex hologram is 3 dimmensional and not like many fakes with a mikrigen 2-D effect provided!

Sealing ring on the tube

If you pull out the crown to adjust the time and you see that there is no black sealing ring attached to the barrel, then it is a fake. In the case of higher-quality counterfeits, a sealing ring may also be present, but the sealing ring on the barrel is usually much thicker and not fixed in the center.

 


* Advertising


 





 

Hologram sticker on original Rolex

For luxury watches from Rolex company, it is common to provide the products with a hologram. This hologram sticker is applied to the original in 3D on the back. The copy is usually only equipped with an inferior sticker.
 

Date display magnifier

The original Rolex Submariner is characterized by a 2.5x magnification of the date display. In the case of a counterfeit, the date is magnified no more than 1.5 times by an inferior magnifying glass. Many counterfeit products also use a changing and deviating font, unlike the original.
Rolex Submariner only with 2.5x magnification

 


Legal notice
Orignalo.de is completely free of charge for you. This is important to us, because we want to educate as many people as possible about counterfeiting. Nevertheless, we also have to earn money, for example to pay our editors or servers. Therefore we publish e.g. advertisements, guest articles or set so called affiliate links. On this site we have especially in the section "Originalo purchase recommendation" so called affiliate links to trustworthy online stores. Other advertising-financed links are marked with a "*". Learn here more on the topic.

The published information may change or contain errors. Originalo.de does not guarantee the timeliness, accuracy and completeness of the information provided. If you notice any errors, please contact us via our Contact form.  


 

 


* Advertising


 

en_USEnglish

Rolex Submariner

Kategorie:
Marke: Rolex

Rolex Submariner Online kaufen

[arrow]Originalo Kaufempfehlung
Es gibt nur wenige vertrauenswürdige Online-Shops für fabrikneue Rolex Submariner Uhren. Der von Juwelier Ralf Häffner aus Stuttgart betriebene eBay-Shop “juwelierhaeffner” gehört dazu. Er biete dort über 100 neue Rolex Uhren an und gehört damit zu Europas größten Internetshops für Markenuhren.

Hier gehts zum eBay Shop von Juwelier Häffner[/arrow]
 

Rolex Submariner Video

Interessanter Video-Vergleich zwischen einer original Rolex Submariner und vier Fälschungen (in Englisch).

 

Rolex Submariner Armband & Gehäuseboden

Das Armband des Plagiates ist häufig nicht im Gehäuse montiert sondern aufliegend verarbeitet. Diese Methode der Befestigung wurde zwar bei der Rolex 14060M verwendet-allerdings nicht so “lieblos” wie in folgender Abbildung. Desweiteren besteht das Armband der Fälschung aus billigem Stahl mit einer minderwertigen Nickel-Legierung! Es gibt weder Original Rolex Uhren die in den letzten 50 Jahren mit einem Saphir-Glas Boden produziert wurden noch Modelle, die auf Rückseite oder dem Boden mit Gravuren versehen wurden! (mit Ausnahme von wenigen limitierten Modellen) Das Rolex Hologramm ist 3 dimmensional und nicht wie bei vielen Fälschungen mit einem mikrigen 2-D effekt versehen!

Dichtungsring am Tubus

Wenn Sie die Krone zum verstellen der Uhrzeit herausziehen und Sie erkennen, dass kein schwarzer Dichtring am Tubus befestigt ist, dann handelt es sich um eine Fälschung. Bei hochwertigeren Fälschungen kann auch ein Dichtring vorhanden sein, allerdings ist der Dichtungsring am Tubus meist deutlich dicker verarbeitet und nicht mittig fixiert.





 

Hologramm Aufkleber bei original Rolex

Bei Luxusuhren der Firma Rolex ist es üblich die Produkte mit einem Hologramm zu versehen. Dieser Hologramm Aufkleber wird beim Original in 3D auf der Rückseite angebracht. Die Kopie ist meistens nur mit einem minderwertigen Aufkleber bestückt.
 

Lupe der Datumsanzeige

Die original Rolex Submariner zeichnet sich durch eine 2,5-fache Vergrößerung der Datumsanzeige aus. Bei einem Plagiat wird das Datum durch eine minderwertige Lupe höchstens 1,5-fach vergrößert. Viele Produktfälschungen verwenden im Gegensatz zum Original außerdem eine wechselnde und abweichende Schriftart.
Rolex Submariner nur mit 2,5facher Vergrößerung

  Hinweis: Die veröffentlichten Informationen können sich ändern oder Fehler enthalten. Originalo.de übernimmt keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen. Bei Hinweisen auf Fehler kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über unser Kontaktformular.   .

Sie möchten einen Kommentar schreiben?